Search results for "West Midlands"

The events taking place in the area of West Midlands you selected are listed below. If you would like to find other events taking place across the UK, please search for another event.

If an event is closed, please select an alternative year or distance
Show events in:
Show events with a distance of:
Types-of-event_Pretty-Muddy_thumbnail_2016.jpg

Save money on your 2017 event!

Don't worry if your 2017 event isn't listed yet. Simply buy an Early Bird Voucher now and save £4.99 off entry into any 5k, 10k or Pretty Muddy event next year.

Buy your voucher now
Race for Life events in West Midlands
Birmingham - Cannon HillVenue details
5k Wed 25 May 201619:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
BirminghamVenue details
Pretty Muddy 5k Sat 16 Jul 2016
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Sutton ColdfieldVenue details
5k Sun 26 Jun 201611:30
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
10k Sun 26 Jun 20169:30
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
SolihullVenue details
5k Sun 19 Jun 201611:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
RedditchVenue details
5k Sun 12 Jun 201611:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Coventry and WarwickshireVenue details
5k Sun 26 Jun 201611:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
10k Sun 26 Jun 201611:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Pretty Muddy 5k Sat 25 Jun 2016
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
DudleyVenue details
5k Sun 10 Jul 201611:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Stoke-On-TrentVenue details
5k Tue 07 Jun 201619:30
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Weston ParkVenue details
Pretty Muddy 5k Sat 30 Apr 2016
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Pretty Muddy 10k Sat 30 Apr 2016
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
TelfordVenue details
5k Sun 22 May 201611:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
10k Sun 22 May 201613:30
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Worcester RacecourseVenue details
5k Sun 17 Jul 201610:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
10k Sun 17 Jul 201610:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Pretty Muddy 5k Sat 16 Jul 2016
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
WalsallVenue details
5k Sun 15 May 201611:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
10k Sun 15 May 201613:30
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
WolverhamptonVenue details
5k Wed 08 Jun 201619:30
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
ShrewsburyVenue details
5k Wed 15 Jun 201619:30
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Stratford-upon-AvonVenue details
5k Thu 16 Jun 201619:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
10k Thu 16 Jun 201619:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
HerefordVenue details
5k Sun 19 Jun 201611:00
Event Closed
More infoVenue details
Stoke On Trent - Central ForestVenue details
Pretty Muddy 5k Sun 17 Jul 2016
Event Closed
More infoVenue details